End Times Timeline 

Perilous Times Ministry takes a pretribulational approach to eschatology. Eschatology studies what the Bible says will happen in the end times.  Here is the order of end-times events that the Bible reveals from that perspective.

The rapture of the church

The judgment seat of Christ

The rise and fall of the Antichrist

The tribulation  

The battle of Gog and Magog.

The abomination of desolation. 

The Battle of Armageddon. 

The judgment of the nations. (also called the judgment of the sheep and the goats). 

The Millennial Kingdom.  

The last battle 

The Great White Throne Judgment.  

The new heavens and earth.